The 2016 SPL Tampa Bay Open is a wrap! We had 51 teams out at Blitzkrieg Paintball in Tampa, Florida during the weekend. The weather held up as mother nature was forgiving and blessed us with nice cool weather.

Thank you for being a part of the SPL Tampa Bay Open this year! As always we’d like to thank every player, every team, every family, every referee, every staff member, every media member, everyone from the fields, and every sponsor for showing support. This league does not exist without any of you!

Without further ado, here is the 2016 SPL Tampa Bay Open Champions’ Club!

Division 4 RaceTo-2

  1. Team Speed
  2. N.S.B. SHARKS
  3. Serious Business Red







Division 5 RaceTo-2

  1. Whils PB Kidz
  2. Delray Beach Sleepers
  3. Palm Beach Reckless

DSC_3292  DSC_3308




Division 4/5 RaceTo-2

  1. STJ
  2. University of Tampa Spartans Black


Mphoto (9 of 9)

Mphoto (5 of 9)





Division 6 RaceTo-2

  1. Gainesville Air
  2. Seminole Firewater D6
  3. East Coast Ascension

Mphoto (3 of 9)-2

Mphoto (2 of 9)-2